Contact AZVA

If you have any questions be sure to look for an answer in our FAQs first. Most of the common questions parents and students have are already addressed there.

For questions regarding:

  • Course Materials
  • Online School
  • Hardware
  • Software
  • Class Connect Sessions

Contact K12 customer support available 24/7:

ONLINE: http://help.k12.com/

PHONE: 866.512.2273

 

For questions regarding:

  • School Events
  • Academic Assistance
  • Changing Courses
  • Study Island Log In
  • Updating Address

PARENT HOTLINE  602.476.1320 extension 0

Available: M-F 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.  (24-hour response turn-around)

Address: 99 East Virginia Avenue, Suite 200, Phoenix, AZ  85004

Administrators:

Kelly Van Sande, Head of School AZVA and ISAZ, kvansande@k12.com 602-595-2219

Sarah Alexander,  Deputy Head of School AZVA and ISAZ, sealexander@k12.com  928-255-5567

Erica Cunningham, Academic Director of ISAZ, ecunningham@k12.com 928-308-6797

Veronica Murray, Principal AZVA High School, vmurray@k12.com 480-634-6534

Melody Williamson, Principal AZVA Middle School, mwilliamson@k12.com 602-595-5970

Sheri Behn, Principal AZVA Elementary, sbehn@k12.com 928-358-1505

Brook Mosley-Schubert, Director AZVA/ISAZ Special Education, bmosley-schubert@k12.com

Kimberly Young, AZVA/ISAZ Community Liaison kiyoung@k12.com 623-444-2901

Banji Judge, Blended Learning: Community and Marketing Administrator, bjudge@k12com 

Elizabeth Hall AZVA/ISAZ Family Engagement Administrator, elhall@k12.com

Jennifer Arias, Development Manager jarias@k12.com